Real Estate Referrals



BUSINESS CARD


MIAMI




Company: Hamilton Home Loans
Contact: Melba Alejandro
Mobile: 786-417-0718
E-mail: melba.alejandro@gmail.com
Website: https://malejandro.fortexrealty.com/






Company: Apple Tower
Contact: Dany Manzano: 954-937-3269

Contact: Myriam Cobo: 954-314-9566

Sales E-mail: info@appletower.net

Rentals E-mail: rentals@appletower.net

Office Phone: 954-839-6480 
Company: Claudia Cobreiro
Contact: Claudia Cobreiro
Mobile: 786-973-6644




Company: Titan Property Inspections Inc
Contact: Pedro Valdes
Mobile: 786-303-6155
E-mail: support@titan-inspections.com
Website: www.titanpropertyinspections.com


Company: Home Inspection Halley
Contact: Nestor Gómez
Mobile: 305-433-6455
E-mail: info@homeinspectionshalley.com
Website: www.homeinspectionshalley.com


Company: Assurance Home Inspection
Contact: Miriam Fernandez
Mobile: 305-972-7250
Website: www.assurancehomeinspection.com





Contact: Michelle Gonzalez
Mobile: 786-390-9540  - ‎ 305-436-1410


Contact: Claudia Cobreiro
Mobile: 786-973-6644


Contact: Susan Rosales
Mobile:  305-785-7796


Contact: Carmen Grullon
‎Mobile: 305-761-3109
Office Phone: 305-2623443 
E-mail: superinsmain@gmail.com

Contact: Nadia Nicolas
‎‎Mobile: 305-393-8999
E-mail: insurance@nb-ig.com

Contact: Juan C. Mari
Company: SOL INSURANCE AGENCY
Address: 1370 WEST FLAGLER STREET MIAMI, FL 33135
Mobile:305-643-2333
Direct: 786-456-7173
E-mail: juan@solinsurance.com

Contact: Sandra Ramos
Company: GreatFlorida Insurance
Address: 10691 N. Kendall Drive Suite 300 Miami, FL 33176
Mobile:305.515.5613
E-mail: sramos@greatflorida.com

Contact: Patricia Serrato
Mobile: 786-955-7225




Contact: Jhon Peña
Mobile: 305-525-2217
‎E-mail: johnpena@aaodade.com

Contact: Ralph Peña
Mobile: 305-992-8787




Company: Elite Tax 

Contact: Steven Arenas
Mobile: 305-310-0787
‎E-mail: steven@elitetaxfs.com
 

Contact: Jean Michael Guarnizo Contador
Mobile: 786-338-38-78
 




Contact: Daniel Depalo
‎Mobile:  954-801-5363
Contact: Alberto Termites
Mobile:  ‎305-890-8140  -  786-973-0071
 
Contact: Appex
Mobile:  305-971-2826  -  305-251-8445
 




Contact: Luis Mejia Fotografo
Mobile: 786-443-1601
E-mail: luis@compositemm.com

Contact: Jorge Zuluaga
Mobile: 786-218-7614


Contact: Maria Daal
Mobile: 561-891-53-35
E-mail: dartdaal@gmail.com
Website: https://hihello.me/p/6ca6f493-12ea-4a00-8517-7c17f9232a56


Contact: Raimundo Urrechaga
Mobile: 786-495-38-09
E-mail: reyluisuh@yahoo.com




Company: JR General Work Service LLC.

Contact: Jose Ramirez
Mobile: 786-9794966
‎E-mail: jr_jose92@hotmail.com


Company: J.A.B.C GConstruction & Consulting Corp.
Contact: Javier Bassi
Mobile: 786-299-1167




ORLANDO








Company: Hamilton Home Loans
Contact: Giovanni Hernandez
Mobile: 305-290-0949
E-mail: ghernandez@fortexrealty.com
Website: https://ghernandez.fortexrealty.com/





Company: Jeremy Web

Contact: Jeremy Web
Mobile: 407-556-37-98
‎E-mail: info@NonaTitle.com


Contact: Orlando Titles
Mobile: 407-288-86-61
‎E-mail: info@contact@orlandotitlespros.com






 






Fortex Realty
Agent

How can I help you?
Start Chat
x
Chat with Us